All sponsors
Pernod Ricard UK Ltd
ActiveLondonRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
12
16 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkBelow base rate
25/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 28 Feb 2026 — Director resigned: DEVA, Kamini Ruxmani. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 5 Jun 2025 — New director appointed: PUMTHONG, Patrawee. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Feb 2024 — New director appointed: DEVA, Kamini Ruxmani. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Feb 2024 — Director resigned: D'ABOVILLE, Thomas Yves Marie, M.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 30 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 28 Feb 2026Director resigned: DEVA, Kamini Ruxmani
- 5 Jun 2025New director appointed: PUMTHONG, Patrawee
- 28 Feb 2024New director appointed: DEVA, Kamini Ruxmani
- 28 Feb 2024Director resigned: D'ABOVILLE, Thomas Yves Marie, M.
- 1 Jul 2023Director resigned: HAWORTH, David Anthony
- 29 Mar 2023Director resigned: BOGAERT, Gilles Pierre Francis
- + 28 earlier events
Open jobs · 12 live
View all- LiveHead of ChangeLondon
- LiveControl & Automation EngineerDumbarton, West Dunbartonshire
- LiveControl & Automation LeadDumbarton, West Dunbartonshire
- LiveSenior Legal Counsel (FTC up to 12 months)Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire
- LiveSenior Engineering Project Manager - Control & InstrumentationElgin, Moray
- LiveHead of Business StrategyLondon
- LiveEngineering Manager - MechanicalDumbarton, West Dunbartonshire
- LiveEnergy ManagerDumbarton, West Dunbartonshire
Common questions about Pernod Ricard UK Ltd
- Is Pernod Ricard UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Pernod Ricard UK Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Pernod Ricard UK Ltd sponsor?
- Pernod Ricard UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Pernod Ricard UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 12 live vacancies advertised by Pernod Ricard UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Pernod Ricard UK Ltd based?
- The register lists Pernod Ricard UK Ltd at Building 7 Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom, W4 5YG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01870414. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 01870414
- Address
- Building 7 Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom, W4 5YG
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.