All sponsors

Philippine National Bank (Europe) PLC

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 16 Nov 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
16 Nov 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 19 Jan 2026New director appointed: CACULITAN, Pywacket Flores. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Jun 2025Director resigned: LICUP, Jose German Mendoza. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Aug 2024New director appointed: LICUP, Jose German Mendoza. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Feb 2024Director resigned: VILLACORTA, Ernesto. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 19 Jan 2026New director appointed: CACULITAN, Pywacket Flores
  • 23 Jun 2025Director resigned: LICUP, Jose German Mendoza
  • 7 Aug 2024New director appointed: LICUP, Jose German Mendoza
  • 6 Feb 2024Director resigned: VILLACORTA, Ernesto
  • 20 Dec 2023Director resigned: SEBASTIAN, Teresita Uy
  • 15 Dec 2023New director appointed: VICENTINA, Cristy Mendoza
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Philippine National Bank (Europe) PLC

Is Philippine National Bank (Europe) PLC a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Philippine National Bank (Europe) PLC in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Philippine National Bank (Europe) PLC sponsor?
Philippine National Bank (Europe) PLC is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Philippine National Bank (Europe) PLC based?
The register lists Philippine National Bank (Europe) PLC at 238 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London, United Kingdom, SW1V 1AU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02939223. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02939223
Address
238 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London, United Kingdom, SW1V 1AU
First on register
16 Nov 2022
Website
pnb.com.ph
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.