Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 13 May 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 5 May 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 13 May 2026Registered office address changed
- 5 May 2026Registered office address changed
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited
- Is Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited in Theale was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 6 July 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited lose its sponsor licence?
- Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 6 July 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- What visa routes can Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited sponsor?
- Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited based?
- The register lists Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited at Hawker House 5-6 Napier Court, Napier Road, Reading, Berkshire, England, RG1 8BW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03462881. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 03462881
- Company status
- active
- Address
- Hawker House 5-6 Napier Court, Napier Road, Reading, Berkshire, England, RG1 8BW
- First on register
- 11 Feb 2026
- Removed
- 6 Jul 2026
- Website
- careuk.com
- Profile
More in Theale
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.