All sponsors

Prepaid Financial Services Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 8 Jun 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
8 Jun 2022
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Scale-up…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerScale-upSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 28 Apr 2026Director resigned: LIOW YUNE LOY, Joseph Jerry. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Mar 2026New director appointed: FAY, James Edward Hargreave. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2025New director appointed: BRENNAN, Michael James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Apr 2025Director resigned: KHEERBAT, Manoj. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 13 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 28 Apr 2026Director resigned: LIOW YUNE LOY, Joseph Jerry
  • 19 Mar 2026New director appointed: FAY, James Edward Hargreave
  • 30 Apr 2025New director appointed: BRENNAN, Michael James
  • 29 Apr 2025Director resigned: KHEERBAT, Manoj
  • 2 Apr 2025New director appointed: OLDING, Adam Rhys
  • 14 Mar 2025Director resigned: OLDING, Adam Rhys
  • + 11 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Prepaid Financial Services Limited

Is Prepaid Financial Services Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Prepaid Financial Services Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Prepaid Financial Services Limited sponsor?
Prepaid Financial Services Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Scale-up and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Prepaid Financial Services Limited based?
The register lists Prepaid Financial Services Limited at 4th Floor 35 Great St. Helen's, London, England, EC3A 6AP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06337638. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06337638
Address
4th Floor 35 Great St. Helen's, London, England, EC3A 6AP
First on register
8 Jun 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.