Providence Equity LLP
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Apr 2026 — New llp-member appointed: BEN BRAHIM, Tarik. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Apr 2026 — New llp-member appointed: GUPTA, Vivek. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Aug 2025 — New llp-member appointed: JUNG, Naeun. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Apr 2026New llp-member appointed: BEN BRAHIM, Tarik
- 1 Apr 2026New llp-member appointed: GUPTA, Vivek
- 1 Aug 2025New llp-member appointed: JUNG, Naeun
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Providence Equity LLP
- Is Providence Equity LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Providence Equity LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Providence Equity LLP sponsor?
- Providence Equity LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Providence Equity LLP based?
- The register lists Providence Equity LLP at 28 St George Street, London, W1S 2FA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC316278. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- OC316278
- Address
- 28 St George Street, London, W1S 2FA
- First on register
- 12 Jun 2025
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.