All sponsors
Queueco Limited
ActiveLondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 16 Jun 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
16 Jun 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
3 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 3 Feb 2026 — Notification of Queueco Holding Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 3 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Feb 2026 — Cessation of Dr Andreas Dienst as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Feb 2026 — Cessation of Dr Jonathan Heusser as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 12 Jul 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Aug 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 2 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 3 Feb 2026Notification of Queueco Holding Limited as a person with significant control
- 3 Feb 2026Cessation of Dr Andreas Dienst as a person with significant control
- 3 Feb 2026Cessation of Dr Jonathan Heusser as a person with significant control
- 12 Jul 2023Registered office address changed
- 11 Jul 2023Registered office address changed
- 14 Dec 2021Registered office address changed
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveQuantitative Developer - GraduateUnited Kingdom
- LiveQuantitative Developer - GraduateUnited Kingdom
- ExpiredQuantitative Developer - GraduateUnited Kingdom
Common questions about Queueco Limited
- Is Queueco Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Queueco Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Queueco Limited sponsor?
- Queueco Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Queueco Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Queueco Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Queueco Limited based?
- The register lists Queueco Limited at 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, England, WC2H 9JQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09198133. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 09198133
- Address
- 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, England, WC2H 9JQ
- First on register
- 16 Jun 2020
- Website
- queueco.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.