All sponsors

Rathbones Group Plc

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 1 Jun 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
1 Jun 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
8
10 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 28 Jul 2026Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 77 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 28 Jul 2026Company bought back its own shares
  • 17 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 8 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 7 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 1 Jul 2026New director appointed: PURVES, Kathryn Elizabeth
  • 5 Jun 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 75 earlier events

Open jobs · 8 live

View all
  • Associate Investment Manager
    Edinburgh City Centre, Edinburgh · £30,471
    Live
  • Administrator - ISAs
    Low Hill, Liverpool · £19,121
    Live
  • Personal Assistant
    Redcliffe, Bristol · £31,069
    Live
  • Corporate Actions Administrator
    Low Hill, Liverpool · £30,234
    Live
  • Client Service Executive
    Edinburgh City Centre, Edinburgh · £28,733
    Live
  • Associate Investment Manager
    Edinburgh, Scotland · £30,066
    Live
  • Senior Administrator - SIPP & Provider Assurance
    Leeds, West Yorkshire · £29,497
    Live
  • Senior Administrator - SIPP & Provider Assurance
    Holbeck, Leeds · £31,524
    Live

Common questions about Rathbones Group Plc

Is Rathbones Group Plc a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Rathbones Group Plc in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Rathbones Group Plc sponsor?
Rathbones Group Plc is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Rathbones Group Plc have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 8 live vacancies advertised by Rathbones Group Plc across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Rathbones Group Plc based?
The register lists Rathbones Group Plc at 8 Finsbury Circus, London, England, EC2M 7AZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01000403. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01000403
Address
8 Finsbury Circus, London, England, EC2M 7AZ
First on register
1 Jun 2023
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.