All sponsors
Raylo Group Limited
ActiveLondonRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 4 Aug 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
4 Aug 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
11
12 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkBelow base rate
25/100Checked 30 Jul 2026
≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 30 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: COATES, David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: AGBABIAKA, Oluwatosin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: BADESHA, Jinden. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Jun 2023 — Share capital filing. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 25 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 4 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Jan 2026Director resigned: COATES, David
- 30 Jan 2026Director resigned: AGBABIAKA, Oluwatosin
- 30 Jan 2026Director resigned: BADESHA, Jinden
- 27 Jun 2023Share capital filing
- 13 Jun 2023Notification of Raylo Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
- 27 Feb 2023New director appointed: BADESHA, Jinden
- + 2 earlier events
Open jobs · 11 live
View all- LiveDirector of Supply OperationsBelfast
- LiveCredit Strategy & Analytics ManagerLondon
- LiveSenior Manager, Collections OperationsBelfast
- LiveOperations AssociateBelfast
- LiveOperations ManagerBelfast
- LiveSenior Commercial Analytics ManagerLondon
- LiveRisk Operations AssociateBelfast
- LiveSupplier Performance ManagerBelfast
Common questions about Raylo Group Limited
- Is Raylo Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Raylo Group Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Raylo Group Limited sponsor?
- Raylo Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Raylo Group Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 11 live vacancies advertised by Raylo Group Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Raylo Group Limited based?
- The register lists Raylo Group Limited at 5 New Street Square, London, United Kingdom, EC4A 3TW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11554120. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.