All sponsors

Sinopec Century Bright Capital Investment (UK) Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 27 Aug 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
27 Aug 2019
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 16 Jun 2026New director appointed: LIU, Haixin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Feb 2026Director resigned: ZHAO, Li. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Dec 2023Director resigned: TAN, Zhongge. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Dec 2023New director appointed: SUN, Xiaoguang. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 16 Jun 2026New director appointed: LIU, Haixin
  • 4 Feb 2026Director resigned: ZHAO, Li
  • 13 Dec 2023Director resigned: TAN, Zhongge
  • 13 Dec 2023New director appointed: SUN, Xiaoguang
  • 23 Nov 2022Registered office address changed
  • 21 Sept 2022New director appointed: ZHU, Xiaosong
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Sinopec Century Bright Capital Investment (UK) Limited

Is Sinopec Century Bright Capital Investment (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Sinopec Century Bright Capital Investment (UK) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Sinopec Century Bright Capital Investment (UK) Limited sponsor?
Sinopec Century Bright Capital Investment (UK) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Sinopec Century Bright Capital Investment (UK) Limited based?
The register lists Sinopec Century Bright Capital Investment (UK) Limited at 74 Shepherd's Bush Green, Shepherd's Bush, London, United Kingdom, W12 8QE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11190748. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11190748
Address
74 Shepherd's Bush Green, Shepherd's Bush, London, United Kingdom, W12 8QE
First on register
27 Aug 2019

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.