All sponsors

Social Finance Limited

Active
LONDONFinancial ServicesLicensed since 1 Mar 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
1 Mar 2017
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 27 Dec 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Nov 2025Director resigned: GORDON, Sarah Elizabeth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Aug 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Aug 2025New director appointed: GADD, Caroline. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 38 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 27 Dec 2025Registered office address changed
  • 26 Nov 2025Director resigned: GORDON, Sarah Elizabeth
  • 18 Aug 2025Registered office address changed
  • 11 Aug 2025New director appointed: GADD, Caroline
  • 21 May 2025New director appointed: SMYTH, Frederick Alan
  • 21 May 2025New director appointed: WALLER, Natalie
  • + 36 earlier events

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • IPS Grow Regional Lead - London
    England · £5,000
    Live
  • IPS Grow Support Lead - London & SE
    United Kingdom · £39,000
    Live

Common questions about Social Finance Limited

Is Social Finance Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Social Finance Limited in LONDON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Social Finance Limited sponsor?
Social Finance Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Social Finance Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Social Finance Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Social Finance Limited based?
The register lists Social Finance Limited at 92 Albert Embankment, 9th Floor,Tintagel House, London, United Kingdom, SE1 7TY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06402143. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06402143
Address
92 Albert Embankment, 9th Floor,Tintagel House, London, United Kingdom, SE1 7TY
First on register
1 Mar 2017
LinkedIn
Profile

More in LONDON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.