All sponsors

Sojitz Global Finance plc

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 9 Jun 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
9 Jun 2023
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 2 Aug 2026Company is in liquidation at Companies House. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Apr 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Feb 2026Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Dec 2025Company name changed — now trading as "SOJITZ GLOBAL FINANCE LIMITED". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 2 Aug 2026Company is in liquidation at Companies House
  • 28 Apr 2026Registered office address changed
  • 25 Feb 2026Share capital filing
  • 29 Dec 2025Company name changed — now trading as "SOJITZ GLOBAL FINANCE LIMITED"
  • 1 Jul 2025Director resigned: TSUJIMOTO, Makoto
  • 1 Jul 2025New director appointed: YOKOTA, Jun
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Sojitz Global Finance plc

Is Sojitz Global Finance plc a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Sojitz Global Finance plc in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Sojitz Global Finance plc sponsor?
Sojitz Global Finance plc is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Sojitz Global Finance plc based?
The register lists Sojitz Global Finance plc at Suite 221 - Orega Gracechurch Street, 70 Gracechurch Street, London, England, EC3V 0HR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09927044. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09927044
Address
Suite 221 - Orega Gracechurch Street, 70 Gracechurch Street, London, England, EC3V 0HR
First on register
9 Jun 2023

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.