StrideUp Homes Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 18 Aug 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 Jun 2024 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 18 Aug 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 18 Jun 2024New shares issued (allotment)
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about StrideUp Homes Limited
- Is StrideUp Homes Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. StrideUp Homes Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can StrideUp Homes Limited sponsor?
- StrideUp Homes Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is StrideUp Homes Limited based?
- The register lists StrideUp Homes Limited at Third Floor, 20 Old Bailey, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7AN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10848518. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 10848518
- Address
- Third Floor, 20 Old Bailey, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7AN
- First on register
- 12 Apr 2024
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.