All sponsors

Summit Partners LLP

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 6 Jun 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
6 Jun 2014
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Nov 2024New person with significant control: Mr. Christopher J Dean. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Nov 2024Cessation of Thomas Hungerford Jennings as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Nov 2023Llp-member resigned: STRAIN, Christian Raymond. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Mar 2019New person with significant control: Mr Martin Joseph Mannion. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Apr 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 20 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Nov 2024New person with significant control: Mr. Christopher J Dean
  • 1 Nov 2024Cessation of Thomas Hungerford Jennings as a person with significant control
  • 30 Nov 2023Llp-member resigned: STRAIN, Christian Raymond
  • 4 Mar 2019New person with significant control: Mr Martin Joseph Mannion
  • 4 Mar 2019New person with significant control: Mr Darren Michael Black
  • 4 Mar 2019Cessation of Charles James Fitzgerald as a person with significant control
  • + 18 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Summit Partners LLP

Is Summit Partners LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Summit Partners LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Summit Partners LLP sponsor?
Summit Partners LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Summit Partners LLP based?
The register lists Summit Partners LLP at 11-12 Hanover Square, London, W1S 1JJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC388179. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC388179
Address
11-12 Hanover Square, London, W1S 1JJ
First on register
6 Jun 2014
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.