All sponsors
Swarovski UK Limited
ActiveLondonRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 7 Jan 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
7 Jan 2020
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
27
38 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkBelow base rate
25/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 16 Jul 2025 — Notification of Mrs Samantha Winstanley as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 13 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Jul 2025 — New director appointed: WINSTANLEY, Samantha. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jun 2025 — Cessation of Mr Craig Elliot Ash as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jun 2025 — Director resigned: ASH, Craig Elliot. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 12 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 16 Jul 2025Notification of Mrs Samantha Winstanley as a person with significant control
- 16 Jul 2025New director appointed: WINSTANLEY, Samantha
- 30 Jun 2025Cessation of Mr Craig Elliot Ash as a person with significant control
- 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: ASH, Craig Elliot
- 4 Oct 2023Director resigned: WAGNER, Ineshree
- 16 Jun 2023New director appointed: WAGNER, Ineshree
- + 10 earlier events
Open jobs · 27 live
View all- LiveStockroom SupervisorLondon
- LiveSales Consultant (16 hours/week)Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
- LiveSales Consultant (12 hours/week)Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
- LiveSales Consultant (30 hours/week)Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
- LiveSales Consultant (20 hours/week)Alfreton, Derbyshire
- LiveAsesor de ventas - Liverpool SatéliteLiverpool
- LiveSales Consultant - VIC EppingEpping, Essex
- LiveRetail Sales Consultant - Part Time - Guildford, BCSurrey
Common questions about Swarovski UK Limited
- Is Swarovski UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Swarovski UK Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Swarovski UK Limited sponsor?
- Swarovski UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Swarovski UK Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 27 live vacancies advertised by Swarovski UK Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Swarovski UK Limited based?
- The register lists Swarovski UK Limited at 1st Floor Building 4 Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 5YE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00835806. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 00835806
- Address
- 1st Floor Building 4 Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 5YE
- First on register
- 7 Jan 2020
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.