All sponsors

EP UK Investments Ltd

Active
London,Energy, Utilities & SustainabilityLicensed since 6 Jun 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
6 Jun 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 20 Jun 2026Company name changed — now trading as "TTEP UK&I INVESTMENTS LTD". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Jun 2026Director resigned: SPURNY, Marek. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Jun 2026Director resigned: HORSKY, Pavel. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Jun 2026Director resigned: KRETÍNSKÝ, Daniel. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 7 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 20 Jun 2026Company name changed — now trading as "TTEP UK&I INVESTMENTS LTD"
  • 10 Jun 2026Director resigned: SPURNY, Marek
  • 10 Jun 2026Director resigned: HORSKY, Pavel
  • 10 Jun 2026Director resigned: KRETÍNSKÝ, Daniel
  • 10 Jun 2026New director appointed: HAUTIER, Thibault Max
  • 10 Jun 2026New director appointed: BENEDETTO, Pietro
  • + 5 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about EP UK Investments Ltd

Is EP UK Investments Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. EP UK Investments Ltd in London, holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can EP UK Investments Ltd sponsor?
EP UK Investments Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is EP UK Investments Ltd based?
The register lists EP UK Investments Ltd at Byron House, 7 - 9 St. James's Street, London, England, SW1A 1EE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09255154. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09255154
Address
Byron House, 7 - 9 St. James's Street, London, England, SW1A 1EE
First on register
6 Jun 2023

More in London,

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.