Savannah Energy PLC
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 22 Jul 2026 — Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jul 2026 — New director appointed: AKPATA, Uyiosa Nosawaru. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 2 Jun 2026 — Secretary resigned: BEATTIE, Nicholas. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 2 Jun 2026 — New secretary appointed: KELSALL, Lauren Elizabeth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 23 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 22 Jul 2026Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
- 1 Jul 2026New director appointed: AKPATA, Uyiosa Nosawaru
- 2 Jun 2026Secretary resigned: BEATTIE, Nicholas
- 2 Jun 2026New secretary appointed: KELSALL, Lauren Elizabeth
- 17 Apr 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
- 26 Feb 2026New secretary appointed: BEATTIE, Nicholas
- + 21 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Savannah Energy PLC
- Is Savannah Energy PLC a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Savannah Energy PLC in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Savannah Energy PLC sponsor?
- Savannah Energy PLC is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Savannah Energy PLC based?
- The register lists Savannah Energy PLC at Savannah Energy Plc, 40 Bank Street, London, United Kingdom, E14 5NR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09115262. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 09115262
- Address
- Savannah Energy Plc, 40 Bank Street, London, United Kingdom, E14 5NR
- First on register
- 24 Jul 2020
- Website
- savannah-petroleum.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.