All sponsors

The Sustainability Hub

Active
LondonEnergy, Utilities & SustainabilityLicensed since 21 Sept 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
21 Sept 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Apr 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Apr 2025Cessation of Mr Stephen Everett Kenzie as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Aug 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Dec 2023Notification of Mrs Sheri Elizabeth Kenzie as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 1 earlier duty

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Apr 2026Registered office address changed
  • 4 Apr 2025Cessation of Mr Stephen Everett Kenzie as a person with significant control
  • 23 Aug 2024Registered office address changed
  • 20 Dec 2023Notification of Mrs Sheri Elizabeth Kenzie as a person with significant control
  • 11 Nov 2022Cessation of Ms Sheri Elizabeth Kenzie as a person with significant control

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about The Sustainability Hub

Is The Sustainability Hub a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. The Sustainability Hub in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can The Sustainability Hub sponsor?
The Sustainability Hub is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is The Sustainability Hub based?
The register lists The Sustainability Hub at 153-157 Goswell Road, London, England, EC1V 7HD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08407394. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08407394
Address
153-157 Goswell Road, London, England, EC1V 7HD
First on register
21 Sept 2022

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.